Product Search
CAD-Tool

We know your industry

Our extensive product portfolio includes a wide range of drive belts and components, precision milled parts made of acrylic glass and plastic as well as technical products made of elastomers for various industrial applications. But that’s not all. Our special strength is the development of highly tailored, industry-specific solutions. We create these in close dialogue with you, our customer. The result is more productivity at lower cost.

automation1

AUTOMATION

lebensmittel1

FOOD INDUSTRY

maschinenbau1

MACHINE CONSTRUCTION

medizintechnik1

MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY

Personal consulting

Personal consulting

Each production process is different. We tailor solutions, including customised products, precisely to your requirements. If you are looking for professional technical consulting and implementation, our employees are skilled partners with extensive experience. We can support you from the planning stages through design all the way to product optimisation.

Customising

Would you like to optimise your processes and reduce your costs even more? If so, there is no getting around customised components. Whether in energy, medical or automotive technology, machine or plant construction – we combine and rework standard products so that they achieve the highest possible efficiency in the respective application.

Customizing

Do you have questions?

We would be glad to advise you on your specific product requirements.

Precision and innovation

Precision and innovation

Highest precision in every detail – this is what distinguishes our products. In addition, regular qualification and training of our employees guarantee consistently high quality. We orient ourselves to international standards and set standards for tomorrow’s technology together with you.

Contact us

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Produkt-Suche
CAD-Tool

Wir kennen Ihre Branche

Mit unserem umfassenden Programm aus Antriebsriemen und Komponenten, Präzisions-Frästeilen aus Acrylglas und Kunststoff sowie technischen Artikeln aus Elastomeren für verschiedenste industrielle Anwendungen bieten wir Ihnen ein äußerst breites Produktportfolio. Aber das ist noch nicht alles. Unsere besondere Stärke liegt in hochindividuellen und branchenspezifischen Lösungen. Und die entstehen im engen Dialog mit Ihnen, unseren Kunden. Das Ergebnis: mehr Produktivität und Wirtschaftlichkeit.

automation1

AUTOMATION

lebensmittel1

LEBENSMITTEL

maschinenbau1

MASCHINENBAU

medizintechnik1

MEDIZINTECHNIK

Wir beraten Sie gern.

Individuelle Beratung

Jeder Fertigungsprozess ist anders. Wir entwickeln Lösungen auch als Sonderanfertigung, eng abgestimmt auf Ihr Anforderungsprofil. Für die professionelle technische Beratung und Umsetzung finden Sie in unseren Mitarbeitern schnell kompetente Ansprechpartner mit einem umfassenden Erfahrungsschatz. Angefangen bei der Planung über die Konstruktion bis hin zur Produktoptimierung.

Customizing

Sie möchten Ihre Prozesse optimieren und noch wirtschaftlicher produzieren? Dann führt an maßgeschneiderten Komponenten kein Weg vorbei. Ob Energie-, Medizin- oder Automobiltechnik, ob Maschinen- oder Anlagenbau – wir kombinieren und veredeln Standardprodukte so, dass sie in der jeweiligen Anwendung den größtmöglichen Wirkungsgrad erzielen.

Customizing

Haben Sie Fragen?

Wir beraten Sie gerne zu Ihrer individuellen Produkt-Anforderung.

Präzision und Innovation

Präzision und Innovation

Höchste Präzision in jedem Detail – das zeichnet unsere Produkte aus. Regelmäßige Qualifizierungen und Schulungen unserer Mitarbeiter garantieren darüber hinaus die gleichbleibend hohe Qualität. Wir orientieren uns an internationalen Standards und setzen gemeinsam mit Ihnen Maßstäbe für die Technik von morgen.

Contact us

Nicht lesbar? Text ändern. captcha txt