Product Search
CAD-Tool

Professional support in all stages

Our service is a reliable way for you to optimise your economic efficiency. We are the perfect partner from development through production to quick replacement. Our aim is to increase your productivity and your process reliability.

Consulting expertise meets innovative strength

Consulting expertise meets
innovative strength

Expertise in all production processes, consistency in quality awareness and continuity in dedication to the market and the product – these are the things that motivate us to accept challenges and implement ideas, invest in innovative technologies and solve the tasks of a fast-moving future with flexibility.

Customised production

We offer additional modifications to adapt all conventional standard products to your application requirements. It goes without saying that we optimise costs and follow your specifications down to the smallest detail. We also offer completely customised solutions for exceptional requirements. We tailor-make products both in single and serial production based on drawings and sample pieces.

Customised production

Do you have questions?

We would be glad to advise you on your specific product requirements.

Product range and readiness for delivery

Product range and
readiness for delivery

You will benefit from having us by your side in all phases of the process thanks to our extensive range of products and delivery services. Together with our industry partners, we keep a wide range of products in stock so you can place orders at any time.

Logistics just in time

Our service does not end with quality assurance. We can become part of your value chain through all the processes involved in configuring your delivery, keeping items in stock for you and “just in time” delivery.

Logistik just in time
International partnerships

International partnerships

A well-coordinated team will help you reach your goal even faster. Benefit from our powerful network of manufacturers an distributors, which guarantees worldwide availability of our product range and a high level of consulting services for your application, even at your premises, at any time.

Contact us

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Produkt-Suche
CAD-Tool

Professionelle Betreuung rundum

Service bedeutet für Sie die sichere Seite der Wirtschaftlichkeit. Wir sind Ihr Ansprechpartner von der Entwicklung über Produktion bis zum schnellen Ersatz. Unser Ziel: Die Steigerung Ihrer Produktivität und Erhöhung Ihrer Prozesssicherheit.

Beratungskompetenz trifft Innovationskraft

Beratungskompetenz trifft
Innovationskraft

Kompetenz in allen Fertigungsprozessen, Konsequenz im Qualitätsbewusstsein sowie Kontinuität im Engagement für Markt und Produkt. Das bewegt und motiviert uns, Herausforderungen anzunehmen und Ideen umzusetzen, in innovative Technologien zu investieren und flexibel die Aufgaben einer sich rasant entwickelnden Zukunft zu lösen.

Individuelle Fertigung

Auf Basis aller gängigen Produktstandards bieten wir Ihnen zusätzlich gewünschte Modifizierungen, die Sie für Ihr Einsatzgebiet benötigen. Natürlich kostenoptimiert und gemäß Ihren Vorgaben. Bei außergewöhnlichen Anforderungen bieten wir komplett individuelle Lösungen. Aufträge nach Maß in Einzelfertigung und Serienfertigung nach Zeichnung und Musterstücken.

Individuelle Fertigung

Haben Sie Fragen?

Wir beraten Sie gerne zu Ihrer individuellen Produkt-Anforderung.

Produktsortiment und Lieferbereitschaft

Produktsortiment und
Lieferbereitschaft

Von unserem durchgängigen Produktprogramm bis zu unserem umfassenden Lieferservice profitieren Sie in jeder Phase mit uns als Partner. Wir halten ein breites Programm unserer mit uns verzahnten Industriepartner zum täglichen Abruf für Sie bereit.

Logistik just in time

Service endet bei uns nicht bei der Qualitätskontrolle. In allen Prozessen der Konfiguration Ihrer Lieferung, Vorhalten von Beständen für Sie und Lieferung „just in time“ werden wir ein Teil Ihrer Wertschöpfungskette.

Logistik just in time
Internationale Verzahnung

Internationale Verzahnung

Wenn ein Rad ins andere greift, kommen Sie schneller an Ihr Ziel. Profitieren Sie von unserem leistungsstarken Hersteller- und Vertriebsnetz. Mit diesem stellen wir die weltweite Verfügbarkeit unseres Sortimentes und ein hohes Niveau der anwendungstechnischen Beratung auch bei Ihnen vor Ort jederzeit sicher.

Contact us

Nicht lesbar? Text ändern. captcha txt